New Trump Ministry Names Bannon As Chancellor


Lord Haw-Haw slated to take over as Press Officer.

The latest Trump ministry will be organized into seven departments:

  1. Division I: Administration and legal
  2. Division II: Mass rallies; public health; youth; race
  3. Division III: Broadcasting
  4. Division IV: National and foreign press
  5. Division V: Films and film censorship
  6. Division VI: Art, music, and theatre
  7. Division VII: Protection against counter-propaganda, both foreign and domestic